

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

Date: 01/09/2022

DSCDS/Off.Order /2022/033

OFFICE ORDER - ACADEMIC ADVISORY COUNCIL- Reconstitution w.e.f 01/09/2022

Academic Advisory Council has been reconstituted w.e.f 01/09/2022. The term of the committee shall be for three years.

The committee members are as follows:

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof & Head - Orthodontics	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nagesh L	Professor Emeritus – Research Head - Public Health Dentistry	Member
3	Dr. Chaya M David	Prof & Head – Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
4	Dr. Savita AM	Prof & Head - Periodontics	Member
5	Dr. Shobha ES	Prof & Head – Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
6	Dr. Sarandha DL	Prof & Head - Prosthodontics	Member
7	Dr. Avinash J	Professor & Head - Public Health Dentistry	Member
8	Dr. Krishnanand PS	Prof & Head – Oral Pathology	Member
10	Dr. Vedavathi B	Prof & Head – Conservative Dentistry	Member
11	Dr. Prashanth NT	Professor – Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
12	Dr. Sunil S	Professor - Periodontics	Member
13	Dr. Ramnarayan BK	Professor – Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member Secretary
14	Dr. Aravind M	Professor - Orthodontics	Member
15	Dr. Gargi S Murthy	Reader - Pedodontics	Member
16	Dr. Smitha Sharan	Reader – Prosthodontics	Member
17	Dr. Veena Pai S	Reader - Conservative Dentistry	Member
18	Dr. Mohamed Nizam Al Deen Shah	Asst Prof - Physiology	Member
19	Dr. Ambili C	Senior Lecturer – Conservative Dentistry	Member
20	Dr. Mir Shahid Ulla	Senior Lecturer – Prosthodontics	Member

then the ...

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental ScienceKumaraswamy Layout,
Bangalore - 560 078.